2017 SEC Football Schedule


The college football season has arrived. Download and print your 2017 SEC football schedule today!

[vc_btn title=”CLICK HERE TO DOWNLOAD COMPLETE SCHEDULE” style=”3d” color=”green” size=”lg” align=”center” button_block=”true” css=”.vc_custom_1502394030589{padding-bottom: 40px !important;}” link=”url:https%3A%2F%2Fkwig.com%2Fdownloads%2F2017-sec-football-schedule.pdf||target:%20_blank|”]

The Southeastern Conference football schedules for all 14 SEC schools for the 2017 season is below. The slate includes 56 SEC games in 13 weeks culminating in the SEC Championship Game.

SEC Football: With 13 playing weekends, the 2017 schedule includes one open date for each team and conference contests scheduled each week beginning the second weekend of September.

Each SEC team will play eight conference football games to include six games against division opponents and two games against non-division opponents. One of the non-division opponents will be a permanent annual opponent and the other non-division opponent will rotate each year.

The season begins the weekend of September 2 with 14 games, including five neutral site games on opening weekend. The schedule includes two games on non-traditional days, with Tennessee playing Georgia Tech on Monday, Sept. 4, and Ole Miss visiting Mississippi State on Thursday, November 23. It will mark the first year of a multi-year agreement to play the Ole Miss-Mississippi State game on Thanksgiving night.

The 2017 season will culminate with the first SEC Championship Game to be played in the new Mercedes Benz Stadium in Atlanta on Saturday, December 2. It will be the 26th edition of the game and the 24th in the city of Atlanta.

Week 1


8/31 – 8:00 PM* Florida A&M Arkansas SEC NETWORK
9/2 – 12:00 PM Missouri State Missouri SEC NETWORK
9/2 – 3:00 PM* NC State South Carolina ESPN
9/2 – 3:30 PM* Michigan Florida ABC
9/2 – 4:00 PM Kentucky Southern Miss CBS Sports Network
9/2 – 4:00 PM Charleston So Mississippi St SEC NETWORK
9/2 – 6:15 PM Appalachian St Georgia ESPN
9/2 – 7:30 PM Georgia Southern Auburn SEC NETWORK
9/2 – 7:30 PM South Alabama Ole Miss ESPNU
9/2 – 8:00 PM* Florida State Alabama ABC
9/2 – 8:00 PM Vanderbilt Middle Tennessee CBS Sports Network
9/2 – 9:30 PM* BYU LSU ESPN
9/3 – 7:30 PM Texas A&M UCLA FOX
9/4 – 8:00 PM* Tennessee Georgia Tech ESPN
* Game Played At Neutral Venue